Search
Close this search box.

Thomas Barbaccia

Retail Sales Specialist 973-200-4336tbarbaccia@madisonbrokerage.com Thomas comes with over 20 years of insurance and planning experience, allowing clients to navigate their individual, estate, and corporate exposure to risk. Through an all-encompassing approach, he strives to understand the client’s needs and provide solutions that sometimes may be outside the box of traditional Life and disability insurance planning. […]

Christopher Bene

Senior Vice President 973-200-4772cbene@madisonbrokerage.com Chris has built, nurtured, and grown relationships with insurance agents, financial advisors, P&C agencies, broker-dealers, and employee benefit firms for more than 20 years. His focus has been on the life insurance, annuity, and long-term care brokerage space. He has spent most of his career in sales, business development, and sales […]

Anne Marie Connelly

Case Manager 973-435-3788aconnelly@madisonbrokerage.com Anne Marie comes to us with over 20 years of experience on the BGA side. Anne Marie resides in Denville, NJ, and enjoys spending quality time with her family and friends.

Lisa Verhagen

Administrative Assistant 973-435-3795lverhagen@madisonbrokerage.com Lisa brings an extensive background in customer service, which has instilled in her the core values of active listening, empathy, and problem-solving. Whether she’s engaging with customers over the phone, through email, or in person, her dedication is always to create a positive and lasting impression.Outside of her professional life, Lisa is […]

Jessica Schiliro

Account Manager 973-435-3798jschiliro@madisonbrokerage.com Jessica has been a case manager on a carrier level for over 10yrs. Jessica resides in Tampa, FL and enjoys watching reality competitions & cooking shows along with spending quality time with family & friends.

Claudia Gaviria

Account Manager 973-435-3797cgaviria@madisonbrokerage.com Claudia comes from the BGA space with many years of industry experience. Claudia is highly focused, skilled in developing and maintaining strong relationships with clients and key business partners. Claudia has a proven track record in excellent client services, specifically working with Financial Advisors in assisting them to achieve their clients’ financial […]

Robin Haller

Accounting Associate 973-532-6343rhaller@madisonbrokerage.com Robin is involved in bookkeeping and commission payments. Robin graduated from Pace University, Magna Cum Laude, with a BS in Computer Science. She worked as a Programmer and Systems Analyst for 11 years with MetLife. Eventually she worked part-time in bookkeeping, which has become her second career. Robin resides in NJ with […]

Kristen Hoffmann

Senior Account Manager 347-292-4333khoffmann@madisonbrokerage.com Prior to joining the Madison team, Kristen worked for Zenith Marketing Group, LLC alongside Charles Collins. She graduated from Monmouth University, where she was a Division 1 tennis player and earned her Bachelor’s Degree in Business Marketing, with a minor in Public Relations. Kristen currently resides in Long Branch, NJ and […]

Douglas Richmond

Operations Director 973-532-6340drichmond@madisonbrokerage.com Douglas is a graduate of Auburn University in Alabama, majoring in History with a focus on military history. Doug brings his own unique “southern twang” to Operations. He currently resides in Florham Park, NJ and enjoys football, cooking and reading.